Cities We Specialize In

Dan Firks: 630.637.9009


This vibrant, thriving city is home to acclaimed public and parochial schools...


The future for the “City of Lights” looks bright as the community continues to grow.


A suburb of Chicago, it was founded in 1833 and is the oldest city in Kane County.

Big Rock

Incorporated in 2001, the Village of Big Rock has a rich history and a rosy future.


Bolingbrook, Illinois, is a well-established village, despite its comparatively short age.

Crest Hill

Crest Hill is a city in Lockport Township, Will County, Illinois.


A south-western suburb of Chicago, Darien was named after a town in Connecticut.

Downers Grove

Convenient access to Chicago via rail and several major expressways make Downers Grove a prime location to live, work and do business.


Geneva is part of a tri-city area, located between St. Charles and Batavia.

Glen Ellyn

Glen Ellyn is an affluent suburban village in DuPage County, Illinois.


Joliet is the county seat of Will County and part of southwest Chicagoland.


The people of Lisle are affectionately known as ``Lilacs`` or ``Lileseans``...


Montgomery is a village in Kane and Kendall counties, Illinois.

North Aurora

North Aurora, Illinois, in Kane county, is 3 miles NW of Aurora, Illinois and 35 miles W of Chicago, Illinois.


Located in Kendall County, Oswegos population has more than doubled since 2000.


Will County's Oldest Community, is rich in anecdotes...


Romeoville is a village located 26 miles southwest of Chicago...


Shorewood has emerged as a regional leader in high-caliber residential development

St. Charles

St. Charles is located in the Central Fox Valley River region of Kane County.

Sugar Grove

Sugar Grove is a far west suburban Chicago village in Kane County.


Warrenville welcomes you to come ``For a Visit, Or a Lifetime.``


Westmont is a village in DuPage County, Illinois, east of Downers Grove.


Wheaton is a suburban city in Milton and Winfield Townships and is the county seat of DuPage County, Illinois.


Woodridge is a south-western suburb of Chicago located in DuPage County.


Yorkville is a city partially in Kendall and Kane counties.